top of page
Search

Pink Week: Day 4- polo & Pink

Updated: Nov 1, 2018


Hey Love! Today was a challenge for me, just like breast cancer is for anyone who has to fight it, but today I wanted to give you some motivation to make it through.

No matter if its cancer, a bad day, or a car accident ( like I had this morning),

YOUR ATTITUDE DETERMINES YOUR OUTCOME!

Im excited to share this quote and my day four look with you because I had a really bad day due to a car accident, but because I maintained a positive attitude and persevered, I was blessed with my physical health, no tickets, and a running car!

Despite the fact that everyday is not a good day, everyday can be a positive day if you see the good in every situation and focus on moving forward.

Me having such a bad day made me think of how it must feel for anyone who is terminally sick or feels like they have a bad day everyday. It made me think " my circumstance could be so much worse so let me thankful".

I want you to maintain a positive attitude no matter what the circumstances because you can change your destiny;

YOU CAN CHANGE YOUR OUTCOME!


Now, check out how I represented National Breast Cancer Awareness with my Polo Pink shirt from Ralph Lauren!

I told you, my style is simple, but most of all affordable! This Polo shirt is one that I've had for some years, but couldn't fit since I had YaYa last year.

Now that I am down to a size 9, I can fit my long sleeved Polo shirt again and I was happy to rock it for day 4 of a week of pink!



I paired it with my guess black slacks and some black #fashion Nova heels

Simple, professional, and classy

As you can see, I don't have on any jewelry. I do not wear accessories when my outfit speaks for itself and I am at work.

This polo shirt speak volumes! All I needed was my watch, which is not seen because its on my selfie taking hand lol!


* I am growing, so most of my content is selfies and/or taken by me so bare with me. Grow with me. Greatness is coming!


That's it for today's post! I hope you enjoyed this look and most importantly I pray you were inspired by the quote. It will get you though some tough times!


 

PINK WEEK- Polo & Pink

Pants: Guess

Shirt: Polo Ralph Lauren

Shoes: Fashion Nova

Location: Little Rock, AR


 

Don't forget to like, share, and leave a comment

Explore More of my style post...

Thanks so much for chilling with me

Cheers to being the REAL you!

XOXO

Stay connected with me on Instagram @the_andrea_amore

0 comments
bottom of page