top of page
Search

Motivation Monday: Stay Focused & Get Spring Denim Jeans


Hey Loves,

Its not only Motivation Monday, its the first of the month! When Monday comes around most of us are dreading the long week that seemingly will never end. That feeling of exhaustion is more powerful when its the first of the month.


Why? because when the first of the month rolls around, bills roll around.

My responsibilities use to create anxiety, worry, an stress when I was a procrastinator, but when I started to focus on my goals, my attitude toward my bills changed!


My main goal as a mother is to stay stable and become a business owner one day. I realized that in order to stay stable, I have to pay my way ( ON TIME) and to be a business owner I need good credit. Hence, you can not have good credit if you do not pay bills on time.

Too often children are subjected to homelessness and unstable environments. Plus, homelessness in America is at a all time high. But if we as parents can focus on our goals and stop procrastinating, these things can be avoided.

So, I wanted to motivate you all to stay focused on your goals and handle your responsibilities ON time EVERY time!


Now lets take a look at these Spring denim jeans!


When Spring finally rolls around I pull out my tore light denim jeans!

They are comfortable, stretchy, and fashionable!


No color says SPRING like PINK so I paired them with a spring Pink crop top!






I hope you enjoyed this Spring look and stay FOCUSED!

That's it for today's post Loves! Click the links in the details to purchase spring crop tops like this and spring denim jeans like this!


 

Full Details


Crop Top: Fashion Nova

Pants: Express

Shoes: Guess


 



0 comments
bottom of page