top of page
Search

Holiday Fun: Halloween Faces & Fun for kids

Updated: Nov 2, 2018


Hey Loves!

I am excited to share this Holiday Fun blog with you! People are not celebrating Halloween like they used to, but my family is still celebrating holidays so I wanted to provide some Halloween face painting inspiration while sharing how my family spent Halloween 2018.

This Halloween was festive, fun, and fantastic!

We didn't do traditional trick or treating due to the weather, but that didn't stop us from having fun.

We had a face painting party!

There were food, games, movies,tasty treats and lots and lots of candy!

Take a look at our faces from the celebration!


I kept my festive kitten look from work while I entertained the kids!


YaYa was my Little Kitten!


Adriyanna as Penny Wise from IT


Sugar Skeleton (A Day of the Dead Mexican inspiration)


A butterfly in the making!





The party was a success! It was not about perfection, it was about fun!

All the kids were creative, and had a blast.

Happy Halloween from us to you, xoxo.


 

HALLOWEEN LOOK DETAILS

You can find affordable and creative face painting kits at the following retailers:

Walmart, Party City, and Target.

I got mine from Party City this year!


 

Don't forget to like, share, and leave a comment

Explore more holiday fun post...

Thanks so much for chilling with me

Cheers to being the REAL you!

XOXO

Stay connected with me on Instagram @the_andrea_amore

Stay connected with Adriyanna and Ya'Hyness on instgram @wearebigsisterlittlesister




0 comments
bottom of page