top of page
Search

The Braid Up: Twinning is Winning

Hey Loves!

Has anybody told you that Twinning is winning? Well, it is!

What is twinning? Its looking like someone you love, but in the braiding world its getting your hair done like someone you love! Twinning is a bonding experience and fun to do with your little one. When I twin with my daughter, she feels beautiful and she feels like we look so much alike.....my baby loves to get like mommy and I love the bonding experience I get with her!

I'm happy to bring you the first twinning blog post! I am starting to do these because every since I began to offer my twining special to my Little Rock clients, it has been my most requested booking! All my clients are twinning, from mothers and daughters to sisters and brothers! So, when I get some unique, beautiful, and creative twinning appointments, I will showcase them to you all!



I'm happy to showcase this hairstyle to you guys for several reasons!

First, because I love to do the same style on people who are close....when I am done they feel beautiful and closer as family...no matter if they are sisters or mother and daughter or father and son....they leave feeling closer and happy! Also, my two models are two of my favorite Little Beauties, who are loyal and beautiful. Also, it is one I have never seen before, so its authentic and a true expression of my skills and my creativity as a braider.

*If you are in the Little Rock area don't forget to book an appointment for you and your child and make your child a R.E.A.L Little Beauty....Christmas is coming up!

I hope you all enjoy this style!


FEED-IN MOHAWK






That's it for today's post Love! I hope you love this twinning style. If you want to see more hairstyle by me, please visit my R.E.A.L Little Beauties Instagram @ r.e.a.l_little_beauties and the Facebook page @ REAL Little Beauties.

Please leave a comment or like this post if you love the style!

I can't wait to hear from you!


 

Don't forget to like, share, and leave a comment

Explore more braids post...

Thanks so much for chilling with me

Cheers to being the REAL you!

XOXO

Stay connected with me on Instagram @the_andrea_amore

Stay connected with The R.E.A.L Collection @ther.e.a.lcollection

Stay connected with hairstyles from The R.E.A.L Collection @r.e.a.l_little_beauties


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page